The Cellar Upstairs Bar and Restaurant Live Music Schedule

Open Year Round – Indoor Seating Available (rain or shine):

Thursday: 11:30 a.m.
Friday - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday - 11:30 am
Sunday - 11:30 am

Band Schedule for July 2022
Friday, July 1 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 1 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, July 2 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, July 2 The Carpetbaggers 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, July 3 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Monday, July 4 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Monday, July 4 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Thursday, July 7 Stephen Pigman 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 8 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 8 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, July 9 Rob Peck 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, July 9 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, July 10 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, July 14 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 15 Corey on Sax 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 15 Vibe RW 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, July 16 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, July 16 Atlantic Alibi 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, July 17 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, July 21 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 22 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 22 Pili Pili 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, July 23 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, July 23 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, July 24 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, July 28 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 29 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, July 29 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, July 30 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, July 30 The Vibe 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, July 31 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio