The Cellar Upstairs Bar and Restaurant Live Music Schedule

Open Year Round – Indoor Seating Available (rain or shine):

Thursday: 11:30 a.m.
Friday - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday - 11:30 am
Sunday - 11:30 am

Band Schedule for January 2023
Sunday, January 1 Closed for the Holiday All Day View Bio
Thursday, January 5 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, January 6 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, January 6 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, January 7 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, January 7 The Carpetbaggers 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, January 8 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, January 12 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, January 13 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, January 13 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, January 14 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, January 14 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, January 15 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, January 19 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, January 20 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, January 20 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, January 21 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, January 21 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, January 22 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, January 26 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, January 27 Yael & Gabriel 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, January 27 Fran Pitre & Class Act 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, January 28 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, January 28 The Vibe 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, January 29 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Band Schedule for February 2023
Thursday, February 2 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, February 3 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, February 3 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, February 4 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, February 4 The Carpetbaggers 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, February 5 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, February 9 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, February 10 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, February 10 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, February 11 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, February 11 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, February 12 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, February 16 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, February 17 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, February 17 Fran Pitre & Class Act 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, February 18 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, February 18 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, February 19 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, February 23 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, February 24 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, February 24 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, February 25 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, February 25 The Vibe 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, February 26 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Band Schedule for March 2023
Thursday, March 2 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 3 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 3 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, March 4 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, March 4 The Carpetbaggers 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, March 5 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, March 9 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 10 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 10 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, March 11 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, March 11 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, March 12 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, March 16 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 17 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 17 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, March 18 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, March 18 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, March 19 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, March 23 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 24 Yael & Gabriel 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 24 Atlantic Alibi 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, March 25 To Be Determined 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, March 25 To Be Determined 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, March 26 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, March 30 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 31 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, March 31 Fran Pitre & Class Act 6 - 10 View Bio