The Cellar Upstairs Bar and Restaurant Live Music Schedule

Open Year Round – Indoor Seating Available (rain or shine):

Thursday: 11:30 a.m.
Friday - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday - 11:30 am
Sunday - 11:30 am

Band Schedule for September 2022
Thursday, September 1 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 2 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 2 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, September 3 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, September 3 The Carpetbaggers 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, September 4 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Monday, September 5 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, September 8 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 9 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 9 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, September 10 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, September 10 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, September 11 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, September 15 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 16 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 16 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, September 17 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, September 17 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, September 18 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, September 22 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 23 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 23 Pili Pili 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, September 24 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, September 24 Vegas Gray 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, September 25 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, September 29 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 30 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 30 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Band Schedule for October 2022
Saturday, October 1 Yael & Gabriel 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, October 1 Vegas Gray 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, October 2 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, October 6 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, October 7 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, October 8 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, October 8 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, October 9 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, October 13 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, October 14 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, October 14 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, October 15 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, October 15 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, October 16 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, October 20 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, October 21 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, October 21 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, October 22 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, October 22 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, October 23 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, October 27 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, October 28 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, October 28 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, October 29 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, October 29 The Vibe 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, October 30 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio